Faculty & Staff


Showing 40 items
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Barnsback, Angela abarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Titan's Team Website 
Bollinger, Michelle mbolinger@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Brown, David dbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
Butler, Angela awbutler@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Caldwell, Diana dcaldwel@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics and Science Ms. Caldwells's Website 
Callahan, Amber acallahan@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Chandler, Teresa tchandler@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics  
Clement, Marie mclement@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Ms. Clement's Website 
Galloway, Heidi hgalloway@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. Galloway's Website 
Graybill, Nathan ngraybill@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics and Science Mr. Graybill's Website 
Hamilton, Gary ghamilton@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics Mr. Hamilton's Website 
Hirsch, Christel chirsch@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Media Center Website 
Holden, Michael mholden@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Huffman, Keaton keatonhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies  
Hullette, Keaton keatonhullette@burke.k12.nc.us  
Johnson, Athena athenajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us 7 and 8 Guidance Website 
Jones, Megan meganjones@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies Titan's Team Website 
Kaylor, Jennifer jkaylor@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Kurtz, Joy jkurtz@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. Kurtz's Website 
Mastin, Monica mmastin@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Specialist Ms. Mastin's Website 
McDaniel, Kayle kaylemcdaniel@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics and Science Ms. McDaniel's Website 
McDonald, Dawn dawnmcdonald@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. McDonald's Website 
McKinney, Crystal Haynes chmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us CTE Ms. McKinney's Website 
McMahon, Christie cmcmahon@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal  
Miller, Cassie cweikel@burke.k12.nc.us 6 and 8 Guidance Website 
Mull, Jennifer jmull@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Nelson, Clay claynelson@burke.k12.nc.us CTE  
Parker, Shane sparker@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Mr. Parker's Website 
Powell, Alex alexpowell@burke.k12.nc.us Band  
Rickertsen, Amber arickertsen@burke.k12.nc.us Art  
Smith, Shanna smiths@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Snyder, Erin erinsnyder@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics Titan's Team Website 
Stephens, Kristie kstephens@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
Thomas, Dana dthomas@burke.k12.nc.us School Accounting/Finance  
Turbeville, Matthew mturbeville@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies Mr. Turbeville's Website 
Walker, Elizabeth erudicill@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Ms. Walker's Website 
Waters, Amanda amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Waters, David dwaters@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies Mr. Water's Website 
Wiseman, Christopher chriswiseman@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
Yang, Yer yyang@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. Yang's Website 
Showing 40 items