Faculty & Staff


Showing 38 items
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Abernathy, Christie cabernathy@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Barnsback, Angela abarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Titan's Team Website 
Bollinger, Michelle mbolinger@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Brown, David dbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
Butler, Angela awbutler@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Caldwell, Diana dcaldwel@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics and Science Team Olympians' Website 
Callahan, Amber acallahan@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Chandler, Teresa tchandler@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics  
Clement, Marie mclement@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children Ms. Clement's Website 
Delgatto, Kelly kellydelgatto@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies  
Galloway, Heidi hgalloway@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. Galloway's Website 
Graybill, Nathan ngraybill@burke.k12.nc.us CTE  
Hamilton, Gary ghamilton@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics Mr. Hamilton's Website 
Hildebran, Meredith meredithhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us 7 and 8  
Hirsch, Christel chirsch@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator Media Center Website 
Huffman, Keaton keatonhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies  
Hullette, Keaton keatonhullette@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kaylor, Jennifer jkaylor@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Kurtz, Joy jkurtz@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Ms. Kurtz's Website 
Linens, Rich rlinens@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal  
Mastin, Monica mmastin@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Specialist Ms. Mastin's Website 
McGuire, Danny dannymcguire@burke.k12.nc.us  
McKinney, Crystal Haynes chmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us CTE Ms. McKinney's Website 
Parker, Shane sparker@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Mr. Parker's Website 
Powell, Alex alexpowell@burke.k12.nc.us Band LMS band website 
Reinhardt, Jamie jreinhardt@burke.k12.nc.us 6 and 8 Guidance Website 
Rickertsen, Amber arickertsen@burke.k12.nc.us Art  
Roscoe, Cindy croscoe@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Team Olympians' Website 
Snyder, Erin erinsnyder@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics Titan's Team Website 
Stephens, Kristie kstephens@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
St. Louis, Monique mstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies Team Olympian's Website 
Thomas, Dana dthomas@burke.k12.nc.us School Accounting/Finance  
Walker, Elizabeth erudicill@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts Ms. Walker's Website 
Waters, Amanda amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Waters, David dwaters@burke.k12.nc.us Science and Social Studies Mr. Water's Website 
Watson, Holly hollywatson@burke.k12.nc.us Mathematics Ms. Watson's Website 
Wiseman, Christopher chriswiseman@burke.k12.nc.us Health/PE  
Yang, Yer yyang@burke.k12.nc.us English Language Arts/Social Studies Team Olympian's Website 
Showing 38 items