Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Dr. Moose, Anna, Principal
amoose@burke.k12.nc.us
Wolfe, Bryan, Assistant Principal
bryanwolfe@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Barnsback, Angel
angelabarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - English Language Arts  Titan's Team Website
Bollinger, Michelle
mbollinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  
Buffamoyer, Mark
markbuffamoyer@burke.k12.nc.us 
 PE  
Caldwell, Diana
dcaldwel@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - Mathematics  Team Olympians' Website
Caraway, Kate
kcaraway@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Mathematics  
Carroll, Amanda
amandacarroll@burke.k12.nc.us
 Chorus  
Carroll, Hunter
huntercarroll@burke.k12.nc.us 
 6th - English Language Arts  
Castle, Nathan
nathancastle@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Science  
Chandler, Teresa
tchandler@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Mathematics  
Clement, Marie
mclement@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Delgatto, Kelly
kellydelgatto@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Science  
Galloway, Heidi
hgalloway@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Science and Social Studies  
Garcia, Gladys
gladysgarcia@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Graybill, Nathan
ngraybill@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE  
Hamilton, Gary
ghamilton@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Mathematics
 
Hirsch, Christel
chirsch@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  Media Center Website
Kaylor, Jennifer
jkaylor@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Kurtz, Joy
jkurtz@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Social Studies  Ms. Kurtz's Website
Logan, Kris
krislogan@burke.k12.nc.us 
 EC   
Mastin, Monica
mmastin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Specialist  Ms. Mastin's Website
McGuire, Danny
dannymcguire@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th    
Parker, Shane
rparker@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - English Language Arts  
Petterson, Josh
jpetterson@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - Mathematics  
Powell, Alex
alexpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Band  LMS Band Website
Reinhardt, Jamie
jreinhardt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  Guidance Website
Rickertsen, Amber
arickertsen@burke.k12.nc.us
 Art  Mrs. Rickertsen's Art Class Website
Roscoe, Cindy
croscoe@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - English Language Arts / Social Studies
Stephens, Kristie
kstephens@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health / PE  
St. Louis, Monique
mstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th -Science / Social Studies  Team Olympian's Website
Tyler, Whitney
whitneytyler@burke.k12.nc.us 
 ISS  
Waters, Amanda
amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Waters, David
dwaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE  
Watson, Emma
ewatson@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7th English Language Arts  
Watson, Holly
hollywatson@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Mathematics  Ms. Watson's Website
Wiseman, Christopher
chriswiseman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health / PE  
Wright, Aaron
aaronwright@burke.k12.nc.us 
 EC Self Contained  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.