Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Dr. Brett Wilson, Principal
bawilson@burke.k12.nc.us
Tara Tucker, Assistant Principal
taratucker@burke.k12.nc.us


bjohn
Name Position Website
Barnsback, Angel
angelabarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - English Language Arts  Titan's Team Website
Bollinger, Michelle
mbollinger@burke.k12.nc.us
 Office  
Butler, Angela
awbutler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Caldwell, Diana
dcaldwel@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - Mathematics  Team Olympians' Website
Caraway, Kate
kcaraway@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Mathematics  
Carroll, Amanda
amandacarroll@burke.k12.nc.us
 Chorus  
Castle, Nathan
nathancastle@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Science  
Chandler, Teresa
tchandler@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Mathematics  
Clement, Marie
mclement@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Cassie Clemons
cassiecraig@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Delgatto, Kelly
kellydelgatto@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - Science  Titan's Team Website
Galloway, Heidi
hgalloway@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Science and Social Studies  
Graybill, Nathan
ngraybill@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE  
Hamilton, Gary
ghamilton@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - Mathematics
 
Hirsch, Christel
chirsch@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  Media Center Website
Johnson, Ben
bjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health  
Kaylor, Jennifer
jkaylor@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Kurtz, Joy
jkurtz@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Social Studies  Ms. Kurtz's Website
Mastin, Monica
mmastin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Specialist  Ms. Mastin's Website
McDaniel, Nathan
nathanmcdaniel@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th   
McGuire, Danny
dannymcguire@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th    
McKinney, Crystal
chmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE  Ms. McKinney's Website
Parker, Shane
rparker@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - English Language Arts  
Petterson, Josh
jpetterson@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - Mathematics  
Powell, Alex
alexpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Band  LMS Band Website
Reinhardt, Jamie
jreinhardt@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  Guidance Website
Rickertsen, Amber
arickertsen@burke.k12.nc.us
 Art  Mrs. Rickertsen's Art Class Website
Roscoe, Cindy
croscoe@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th - English Language Arts / Social Studies
Stephens, Kristie
kstephens@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health / PE  
St. Louis, Monique
mstlouis@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th - English Language Arts  Team Olympian's Website
Waters, Amanda
amandawaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Waters, David
dwaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Science  
Watson, Holly
hollywatson@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th - Mathematics  Ms. Watson's Website
Wiseman, Christopher
chriswiseman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Health / PE  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.